American Kinesiology Association - Home
My Information
My Cart
American Kinesiology Association - Home

American Kinesiology Association

Kinesiology Today


AKA Announces the 2015 National Scholar Award Winners

Apr 6, 2015 09:40

The AKA is also honored to announce the recipients of three National Competitive Awards: a National Undergraduate Scholar Award, a National Master’s Scholar Award, a National Doctoral Scholar Award, and a National Graduate Writing Award. These awards are competitive and one winner is chosen by the AKA Awards Committee for each category. The National Scholar Awards recognize the academic and leadership accomplishments of undergraduate, master’s, and doctoral students in AKA member departments.


2015 National Scholars and Honorable Mention Recipients

Rating (0 vote/s)

Contact Us     Support     Privacy     Terms and Conditions     Copyright 2015